Annie Mac Presents 2013

Annie Mac is without question one of radio’s most prolific tastemakers. Every Friday night over a million listeners tune into her BBC Radio 1 show to discover the freshest new dance music. Her latest project, Annie Mac Presents 2013 is an 18 track digital album that showcases an eclectic mix of established as well as emerging artists. Listeners can expect to hear much of the music that makes up her live shows of the same name. The album also features the unreleased track “My Love” from mysterious UK producer Route 94. (I know his true identity by the way but I’m not going to blow his cover online.) Pretty Casual


Check out the full tracklist below:


1.Duke Dumont – Need U (100%) feat. A*M*E (Skreamix)

2.Hot Natured – Reverse Skydiving (Shadow Child Remix)

3.Gorgon City – Real (feat. Yasmin)

4.Disclosure – When a Fire Starts to Burn

5.GotSome – Bassline

6.Route 94 – My Love

7.Grum – Everytime

8. Jessie Ware – Imagine It Was Us

9. Avec – Disappearer (feat. Jake Shears)

10.Mike Mago – The Show

11.Breach – Jack

12.T Williams – Three Letters

13.Friend Within – The Renegade

14.Chase & Status – Lost & Not Found (feat. Louis M^tters)

15.Rudimental – Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre)

16.Fred V & Grafix – Major Happy

17.Koreless – Sun

18.Breach – Everything You Never Had (feat. Andreya Triana) (Joe Goddard Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s